Without further ado, here, in alphabetical order, are the contents of THE TWISTED BOOK OF SHADOWS (final order to be determined) —

• “Angelmutter” by David Surface
• “At Least the Chickens are All Right” by Trisha J. Wooldridge
• “Beneath Her Skin” by KT Wagner
• “Brother Mine” by Rohit Sawant
• “Cake” by MM De Voe
• “Coyote” by Jason A. Wyckoff
• “Elegy” by Sarah Johnson
• “For Every Sin an Absolution” by Kristi DeMeester
• “Groomed” by Liam Hogan
• “Liza” by Jeffrey B. Burton
• “Lydia” by Cindy O’Quinn
• “Midnight Sun” by Andrew Bourelle
• “Mirror, Mirror” by PD Cacek
• “Records of the Dead” by John Linwood Grant
• “Smeared Star in Your Hands” by Sara Tantlinger
• “The Birthing Pool” by Eoin Murphy
• “The Pale Mouth” by Melissa Swenson
• “Underground” by George Murray
• “Unto the Next” by Amanda Helms

CLICK HERE for more information about the authors included in this anthology.

Follow our Facebook Page (which can be found in the footer and sidebar) and the “News & Updates” blog section of this site for more information.

Have a question regarding this anthology? Please contact us here:

Thank you again for your interest in, and support of, this anthology!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: